Centrum Iris, Cameron Highlands
LBS Bina Group Berhad · Serviced residence · Selling
From RM 476,000 · 595–1,370 sq ft · 2–4 bed
- 1Price against the areaRM 800No NAPIC benchmark for this area
- 2The area+13%Change in Pahang house prices over the four years to Q1 2026
- 3Other options at this price8other new launches within 15% of RM 800 per sq ft
- 4Cost and risksRM 56,120Cash upfront and RM 1,975 a month after that
Centrum Iris is a serviced residence in Cameron Highlands, Pahang, by LBS Bina. The developer lists prices from RM476,000 for a 595 sq ft unit, about RM800 psf. Checked against the developer's website on · Developer's project page
Location
Brinchang (Cameron Centrum), Cameron Highlands, Pahang
Nearby, as listed by the developer
- Cameron Centrum (230 m)
- Billion Shopping Centre (410 m)
- SK Brinchang – 2 minutes (210 m)
- Tadika Brinchang – 9 minutes (740 m)
- SJK (C) Brinchang – 9 minutes (770 m)
1Centrum Iris price compared with the area
Prices start from RM 476,000. If that price is for the smallest layout (595 sq ft), it works out to about RM 800 per sq ft.
NAPIC's 2025 price tables have fewer than five condos in this project's district, so we do not compare prices here.
The developer does not publish a price per sq ft. Ask for the price list. If the starting price is for a bigger layout, the entry price per sq ft is lower than shown here.
2The area
House prices in Pahang rose 13% in the four years to Q1 2026P, against 14.2% for Malaysia. See the state price and supply charts on the Cameron Highlands page.
3Other options at this price
| Project | Entry psf | vs this |
|---|---|---|
| TwinPines Serviced SuitesGenting Highlands | RM 820 | +2% |
| OSK Ombak KuantanKuantan | RM 844 | +5% |
| Ayu Resort SuitesBentong | RM 750 | -6% |
| Air Resort SuitesBentong | RM 750 | -6% |
| Sea CrestzKuantan | RM 890 | +11% |
| Celestia GentingGenting Highlands | RM 914 | +14% |
| The KingswoodzBukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur | RM 800 | 0% |
| Sunway MajesticJohor Bahru, Johor | RM 803 | 0% |
4Cost and risks
Starting priceRM 476,000
Monthly instalment
RM 1,975
Cash upfront (down payment and stamp duty)
RM 56,120
- Down payment
- RM 47,600
- Stamp duty on the transfer
- RM 8,520
- Loan amount
- RM 428,400
- Total interest over the loan
- RM 400,973
Based on the starting price, with stamp duty on the transfer only. Legal fees and loan stamp duty are extra. We apply the first-home exemption only up to RM500,000. Confirm it with your lawyer.
Things to check
- Tenure is not stated: ask whether the land is freehold or leasehold.
- No completion date is published: ask for the vacant possession date and the late-delivery terms in the SPA.
- In Pahang a foreign buyer needs state consent and can only buy a unit priced at RM 1,000,000 or more.
Project details+
- Developer
- LBS Bina Group Berhad
- Location
- Brinchang (Cameron Centrum), Pahang
- Property type
- Serviced residence
- Tenure
- Not stated by the developer
- Total units
- 705
- Blocks / towers
- Not stated by the developer
- Storeys
- Not stated by the developer
- Expected completion
- Not stated by the developer
47 lifestyle facilities · rooftop cafe and restaurant · EV charging bays · Iris maze garden · tea garden · songbird sanctuary · courtyard carriage garden
Our take
- Other new launches at a similar price per sq ft: TwinPines Serviced Suites (RM 820 psf), OSK Ombak Kuantan (RM 844 psf) and Ayu Resort Suites (RM 750 psf).
- House prices in Pahang rose 13% over the last four years.
Other new launches in Pahang
More new launches by LBS Bina
Centrum Iris: common questions
How much is Centrum Iris in Cameron Highlands?
The developer lists prices from RM 476,000, about RM 800 per sq ft for the smallest layout.
Can foreigners buy Centrum Iris?
Pahang sets a RM 1,000,000 minimum for foreign buyers. The developer does not list a full price range, so check the price of the unit you want.
Sources
Project facts come from the developer's website. Area prices and yields come from NAPIC's Laporan Pasaran Harta 2025. State figures come from the MHPI (Q1 2026P) and the NAPIC overhang tables (Q1 2026). No developer pays us.