
Hanaz Suites, KL City Centre
EXSIM Group · Mixed development · Not stated
From RM 430,000
- 1Price against the areaRM 1,229-31% vs new launches nearby
- 2The area+8.5%Change in Kuala Lumpur house prices over the four years to Q1 2026
- 3Other options at this price8other new launches within 15% of RM 1,229 per sq ft
- 4Cost and risksRM 50,600Cash upfront and RM 1,784 a month after that
Hanaz Suites is a condominium in KL City Centre, Kuala Lumpur, by EXSIM. Prices start from RM430,000 for a 350 sq ft unit, about RM1,229 psf. Checked against the developer's website on · Developer's project page
Location
KL City Centre (KLCC), Kuala Lumpur
Nearby, as listed by the developer
- Petronas Twin Towers
- Suria KLCC
- KLCC Park
- aquarium
1Hanaz Suites price compared with the area
Prices start from RM 430,000. With the smallest layout at 350 sq ft, that works out to about RM 1,229 per sq ft.
NAPIC's 2025 price tables have fewer than five completed condos we can place in this area, so we do not compare prices here.
2The area
- Desa ParkcityRM 906
- KLCCRM 1,723 · 12 launchesRM 796
- BangsarRM 1,138 · 9 launchesRM 674
- Mont KiaraRM 1,034 · 3 launchesRM 639
- Damansara HeightsRM 567
- Sri HartamasRM 491
- Bukit JalilRM 772 · 8 launchesRM 482
- SentulRM 595 · 2 launchesRM 479
- KepongRM 667 · 3 launchesRM 457
- CherasRM 762 · 4 launchesRM 400
- SetapakRM 568 · 6 launchesRM 357
NAPIC 2025 data. Only areas with at least 5 recorded schemes are listed. Hover or tap an area for details.
Completed condos in KLCC changed 0% in price from 2024 to 2025 and -3.9% in the first half of 2026 (NAPIC, median per condo). See the price trend
House prices in Kuala Lumpur rose 8.5% in the four years to Q1 2026P, against 14.2% for Malaysia. See the state price and supply charts on the KLCC page.
3Other options at this price
↑ Starting price
| Project | Entry psf | vs this |
|---|---|---|
| The OpheraKLGCC Resort | RM 1,208 | -2% |
| Pavilion Mont' KiaraMont Kiara | RM 1,169 | -5% |
| The AshwoodU-Thant | RM 1,320 | +7% |
| TalisaBangsar | RM 1,138 | -7% |
| Park Green Pavilion Bukit JalilBukit Jalil City | RM 1,119 | -9% |
| AVIERABangsar South | RM 1,115 | -9% |
| Aetas SeputehSeputeh | RM 1,110 | -10% |
| Binastra CochraneCochrane | RM 1,109 | -10% |
4Cost and risks
Starting priceRM 430,000
Monthly instalment
RM 1,784
Cash upfront (down payment and stamp duty)
RM 50,600
- Down payment
- RM 43,000
- Stamp duty on the transfer
- RM 7,600
- Loan amount
- RM 387,000
- Total interest over the loan
- RM 362,224
Based on the starting price, with stamp duty on the transfer only. Legal fees and loan stamp duty are extra. We apply the first-home exemption only up to RM500,000. Confirm it with your lawyer.
Things to check
- Tenure is not stated: ask whether the land is freehold or leasehold.
- No completion date is published: ask for the vacant possession date and the late-delivery terms in the SPA.
- In Kuala Lumpur a foreign buyer needs state consent and can only buy a unit priced at RM 1,000,000 or more.
Project details+
- Developer
- EXSIM Group
- Location
- KL City Centre (KLCC), Kuala Lumpur
- Property type
- Mixed development
- Tenure
- Not stated by the developer
- Total units
- 270
- Blocks / towers
- Not stated by the developer
- Storeys
- 45
- Expected completion
- Not stated by the developer
double sided resort sky pool (Sakura & Sensu Pool) · co-working hub · games room
Hanaz Suites floor plans and photos
Our take
- Other new launches at a similar price per sq ft: The Ophera (RM 1,208 psf), Pavilion Mont' Kiara (RM 1,169 psf) and The Ashwood (RM 1,320 psf).
- House prices in Kuala Lumpur rose 8.5% over the last four years.
More new launches in KLCC
Other new launches in Kuala Lumpur
More new launches by EXSIM
Hanaz Suites: common questions
Can foreigners buy Hanaz Suites?
Kuala Lumpur sets a RM 1,000,000 minimum for foreign buyers. The developer does not list a full price range, so check the price of the unit you want.
Sources
Project facts come from the developer's website. Area prices and yields come from NAPIC's Laporan Pasaran Harta 2025. State figures come from the MHPI (Q1 2026P) and the NAPIC overhang tables (Q1 2026). No developer pays us.