
Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2, Damansara Heights
Pavilion Group · Serviced residence · Freehold · Selling
RM 754,000 to RM 19,812,000 · 452–7,459 sq ft · 1–4 bed · Completion 2030
- 1Price against the area–Price per sq ft not published
- 2The area+8.5%Change in Kuala Lumpur house prices over the four years to Q1 2026 · High unsold supply in the state
- 3Other options at this price–Price per sq ft not published
- 4Cost and risksRM 92,020Cash upfront and RM 3,128 a month after that
Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2 is a freehold serviced residence in Damansara Heights, Kuala Lumpur, by Pavilion. The developer lists prices from RM754,000. Completed condos in Damansara Heights had a NAPIC 2025 median of RM567 psf. Checked against the developer's website on · Developer's project page
Location
Damansara Heights, Kuala Lumpur
Nearby, as listed by the developer
- Pavilion Damansara Heights MRT Station via link bridge (approximately 40m)
- Pavilion Damansara Heights Mall (1 mil sq.ft.)
1Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2 price compared with the area
The starting price is probably for a bigger layout than the smallest unit, so we have not worked out a price per sq ft from it. Ask for the price list.
See the 5 completed condos NAPIC recorded in Damansara Heights on the area page.
2The area
- Desa ParkcityRM 906
- KLCCRM 1,723 · 12 launchesRM 796
- BangsarRM 1,138 · 9 launchesRM 674
- Mont KiaraRM 1,034 · 3 launchesRM 639
- Damansara HeightsRM 567
- Sri HartamasRM 491
- Bukit JalilRM 772 · 8 launchesRM 482
- SentulRM 595 · 2 launchesRM 479
- KepongRM 667 · 3 launchesRM 457
- CherasRM 762 · 4 launchesRM 400
- SetapakRM 568 · 6 launchesRM 357
NAPIC 2025 data. Only areas with at least 5 recorded schemes are listed. Hover or tap an area for details.
Completed condos in Damansara Heights changed 0% in price from 2024 to 2025 (NAPIC, median per condo). See the price trend
House prices in Kuala Lumpur rose 8.5% in the four years to Q1 2026P, against 14.2% for Malaysia. See the state price and supply charts on the Damansara Heights page.
4Cost and risks
Starting priceRM 754,000
Monthly instalment
RM 3,128
Cash upfront (down payment and stamp duty)
RM 92,020
- Down payment
- RM 75,400
- Stamp duty on the transfer
- RM 16,620
- Loan amount
- RM 678,600
- Total interest over the loan
- RM 635,155
Based on the starting price, with stamp duty on the transfer only. Legal fees and loan stamp duty are extra. We apply the first-home exemption only up to RM500,000. Confirm it with your lawyer.
Things to check
- In Kuala Lumpur a foreign buyer needs state consent and can only buy a unit priced at RM 1,000,000 or more.
Project details+
- Developer
- Pavilion Group (Jendela Mayang Sdn. Bhd.)
- Location
- Damansara Heights, Kuala Lumpur
- Property type
- Serviced residence
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Total units
- 644
- Blocks / towers
- Not stated by the developer
- Storeys
- Not stated by the developer
- Expected completion
- 2030
Leisure Pool · Children's Pool · Jacuzzi · Sunken Lounge · Herb Garden · Children's Play Area · Garden Fitness Area · Games Room · The Club · Meeting Room
Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2 floor plans and photos
Our take
- Many completed condos in Kuala Lumpur are still unsold. That can make a unit slower to resell or rent out.
Other new launches in Kuala Lumpur
More new launches by Pavilion
Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2: common questions
How much is Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2 in Damansara Heights?
The developer lists prices from RM 754,000.
Is Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2 freehold or leasehold?
The developer lists it as freehold.
When will Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2 be completed?
The developer gives 2030 as the expected completion date.
Can foreigners buy Pavilion Damansara Heights Phase 2?
Units priced at RM 1,000,000 or more meet Kuala Lumpur's minimum for foreign buyers. Cheaper units do not.
Sources
Project facts come from the developer's website. Area prices and yields come from NAPIC's Laporan Pasaran Harta 2025. State figures come from the MHPI (Q1 2026P) and the NAPIC overhang tables (Q1 2026). No developer pays us.