
EkoTitiwangsa, Jalan Pahang
Ekovest Berhad · Mixed development · Freehold · Not stated
From RM 506,780 · 690–1,120 sq ft
- 1Price against the areaRM 629No NAPIC benchmark for this area
- 2The area+8.5%Change in Kuala Lumpur house prices over the four years to Q1 2026
- 3Other options at this price8other new launches within 15% of RM 629 per sq ft
- 4Cost and risksRM 59,881Cash upfront and RM 2,102 a month after that
EkoTitiwangsa is a freehold condominium in Jalan Pahang, Kuala Lumpur, by Ekovest. The developer has not published a price we can match to a layout. On EdgeProp, a 806 sq ft unit has an asking price of RM506,780, about RM629 psf. Checked against the developer's website on · Developer's project page
Location
Jalan Pahang, Kuala Lumpur
Nearby, as listed by the developer
- LRT Ampang Line
- KL Monorail
- MRT Putrajaya Line
- DUKE
- Future MRT3 Kampung Puah
1EkoTitiwangsa price compared with the area
The developer has not published a price we can match to a layout. On EdgeProp (listed 19 May 2026), a 806 sq ft unit has an asking price of RM 506,780, about RM 629 per sq ft. That is an agent's asking price. The developer has not confirmed it.
EdgeProp · 19 May 2026 · checked 2026-09-29
NAPIC's 2025 price tables have fewer than five completed condos we can place in this area, so we do not compare prices here.
2The area
- Desa ParkcityRM 906
- KLCCRM 1,723 · 12 launchesRM 796
- BangsarRM 1,138 · 9 launchesRM 674
- Mont KiaraRM 1,034 · 3 launchesRM 639
- Damansara HeightsRM 567
- Sri HartamasRM 491
- Bukit JalilRM 772 · 8 launchesRM 482
- SentulRM 595 · 2 launchesRM 479
- KepongRM 667 · 3 launchesRM 457
- CherasRM 762 · 4 launchesRM 400
- SetapakRM 568 · 6 launchesRM 357
NAPIC 2025 data. Only areas with at least 5 recorded schemes are listed. Hover or tap an area for details.
House prices in Kuala Lumpur rose 8.5% in the four years to Q1 2026P, against 14.2% for Malaysia. See the state price and supply charts on the Jalan Pahang page.
3Other options at this price
↑ Starting price
| Project | Entry psf | vs this |
|---|---|---|
| PapyrusNorth Kiara | RM 631 | 0% |
| The Vesta ResidencesSetiawangsa | RM 636 | +1% |
| Residensi MH Platinum 3Setapak | RM 638 | +1% |
| Tuan 2egacyJalan Kuching | RM 619 | -2% |
| M AspiraTaman Desa | RM 640 | +2% |
| Platinum Melati ResidencesSetapak | RM 616 | -2% |
| Aras ResidencesWCity OUG | RM 615 | -2% |
| Silverlake ResidencesKuala Lumpur | RM 646 | +3% |
4Cost and risks
Listed asking priceRM 506,780
Monthly instalment
RM 2,102
Cash upfront (down payment and stamp duty)
RM 59,881
- Down payment
- RM 50,678
- Stamp duty on the transfer
- RM 9,203
- Loan amount
- RM 456,102
- Total interest over the loan
- RM 426,902
Based on the starting price, with stamp duty on the transfer only. Legal fees and loan stamp duty are extra. We apply the first-home exemption only up to RM500,000. Confirm it with your lawyer.
Things to check
- No completion date is published: ask for the vacant possession date and the late-delivery terms in the SPA.
- In Kuala Lumpur a foreign buyer needs state consent and can only buy a unit priced at RM 1,000,000 or more.
Project details+
- Developer
- Ekovest Berhad
- Location
- Jalan Pahang, Kuala Lumpur
- Property type
- Mixed development
- Tenure
- Freehold
- Total units
- 500
- Blocks / towers
- 2
- Storeys
- Not stated by the developer
- Expected completion
- Not stated by the developer
EkoTitiwangsa photos
Our take
- Other new launches at a similar price per sq ft: Papyrus (RM 631 psf), The Vesta Residences (RM 636 psf) and Residensi MH Platinum 3 (RM 638 psf).
- House prices in Kuala Lumpur rose 8.5% over the last four years.
Other new launches in Kuala Lumpur
EkoTitiwangsa: common questions
Is EkoTitiwangsa freehold or leasehold?
The developer lists it as freehold.
Can foreigners buy EkoTitiwangsa?
Kuala Lumpur sets a RM 1,000,000 minimum for foreign buyers. The developer does not list a full price range, so check the price of the unit you want.
Sources
Project facts come from the developer's website. Area prices and yields come from NAPIC's Laporan Pasaran Harta 2025. State figures come from the MHPI (Q1 2026P) and the NAPIC overhang tables (Q1 2026). No developer pays us.